Hertford Dramatic & Operatic Society

Registered charity 271065


Jack and the Ice Queen

Tuesday 21st December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

The Studio Theatre, Hertford

Synopsis

Cast

Firstly can we just say what wonderful auditions; thank you for a lovely evening back in the studio.

Huge congratulations to those cast.

We had some really tough decisions to make (as you can tell by the time!) and ultimately it was about getting the right combination of people for the show. Just wish we had a bigger stage so we could have fitted more of you in.

We will be in touch with the cast soon to arrange a read-through with Daniel, our writer.

Panto’s coming home!! :-)

Lorraine, Heidi, Nik & Keith

Jack – James Reynolds
The Ice Queen – Andrea Pollington
Princess Grace – Gemma Anderson
Sleeping Beauty – Lizzie Droy
Snow White – Sarah Comerford
Jasmine – Niki Wolstenholme
Sleeping Beauty’s Prince – Hayley Payne
Snow White’s Prince – Sarah Luke
Aladdin – Sadie Cole
Jack’s Mum – Jim Markey
The (very beautiful) 'ugly' sisters – Sami Underwood & Katerina Ayres
The Snowman – Darren Jones
The Good Fairy – Julie Markey
The Duke – David Bottomley

Performance Dates

Saturday 18th December 2021 at 7pm – Show
Sunday 19th December 2021 at 3pm – Show
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 at 8pm – Adult show
Thursday 23rd December 2021 at 7pm - Show
Monday 27th December 2021 st 3pm – Show
Monday 27th December 2021 at 8pm- Adult Show
Tuesday 28th December 2021 at 2pm – Show
Tuesday 28th December 2021 at 7pm- Show
Wednesday 29th December 2021 at 8pm – Adult Show
Thursday 30th December 2021 at 7pm – Show

New Years Day 2022 at 2pm - Show
New Years Day 2022 at 7pm -Show
Sunday 2nd January 2022 at 3pm – Show
Sunday 2nd January 2022 at 8pm – Adult Show
Monday 3rd January 2022 at 3pm - Show